Comité Directeur & Headoffice Officers

Comité Directeur & Headoffice Officers2018-03-01T17:16:36+00:00

Comité Directeur – Board of Directors

[column first=”true” size=”3″][/column] [column last=”true” size=”9″]

President
Loes Rutten

E-mail: president@aegee.org
Office phone: +32 2246 0327
Mobile: +32 483 358 739
Task description [/column]

[column first=”true” size=”3″][/column] [column last=”true” size=”9″]

Interim Secretary General
Julia de Lange

E-mail: headoffice@aegee.org
Office phone: +32 2246 0320
Task description [/column]

[column first=”true” size=”3″][/column] [column last=”true” size=”9″]

Financial Director
Teresa Carene Kiambu

E-mail: treasurer@aegee.org
Office phone: +32 2246 0321
Mobile: +32 483 358 781
Task description [/column]

[column first=”true” size=”3″][/column] [column last=”true” size=”9″]

Vice-President and External Relations Director
María Ballesteros Melero

E-mail: external.relations@aegee.org
Office phone: +32 2246 0324
Mobile: +32 483 358 647
Task description [/column]

[column first=”true” size=”3″][/column] [column last=”true” size=”9″]

Interim Communications Director
Ksenia Lupanova

E-mail: communications@aegee.org
Office phone: +32 2246 0323
Mobile: +32 483 358 745
Task description [/column]

[column first=”true” size=”3″][/column] [column last=”true” size=”9″]

Chief of IT & Human Resources Director
Fabrizio Bellicano

E-mail: hr@aegee.org
Office phone: +32 2246 0325
Mobile: +32 483 358 771
Task description [/column]

[column first=”true” size=”3″][/column] [column last=”true” size=”9″]

Network Director
Marco Daniele

E-mail: network@aegee.org
Office phone: +32 2246 0326
Mobile: +32 483 358 675

Task description [/column]

AEGEE-Europe Officers

[column first=”true” size=”3″][/column] [column last=”true” size=”9″]

Partnerships Officer
Jorge Sánchez Hernández

E-mail: partnerships@aegee.org
Office phone: +32 2246 0382 [/column]